In the line of duty

For one of my university assignments, we were given the task of creating a feature article for a UK magazine. The story I wrote was about commemorating police dogs which have been killed on duty and I wrote the story for Dog’s Today Magazine. I was pleased with the way that this task turned out and I was happy I got to write about something I am passionate about; my family have had a number of police service dogs themselves, so it was an important story to me. I used InDesign to set out the pages.

You can read my magazine feature article here.

Leave a Reply

